715 E Lakewood Blvd Holland, MI 49424 616-294-8000

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Holland, MI

MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Great service while buying our new truck!! Jordan was wonderful to work with!! Second time we’ve purchased from Motormax and very pleased with both!!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Best service I have had at a car lot in a very long time! They work with you to get what you want but are not pushy. Would definitely recommend them!
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Just walked out with a 2015 Yukon thanks to guys a motor max of holland. Check them out nice rides.
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We had such a great experience with MotorMax from start to finish and I am loving my new to me Jeep!!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Jordan helped me in getting a great deal for my new vehicle! Highly recommend MotorMax of Holland!
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Grow your BTC with Mrs Cathy Fredrick trading platform, the best and most reliable bitcoin investment platform >> It's legitimate and secure >> It's 100% paying >> Automatic Withdrawals Every 24hrs >> Best Investment Plans with Min $1,000 Get $11,300 in 5days >>24hours live chat support Email:cathyfrederick867@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(850)446-6717
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Came up here had a great deal they show me so much love I appreciate you Jordan and thanks mom!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
May 21, 2022,
The service was great here, Jordan and Jake were very helpful and made the process simple and easy, definitely recommend it. The communication was exceptional, if you’re looking to buy a vehicle this is the right place!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Looking for a car go to motor max of Holland. Jordan made the process very easy with us.. His communication was great and he made sure we got a good car and a very good deal… definitely recommend them super friendly
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Great customer service! Worked with us and got us a good deal. Answered all of our questions.
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
I recommend Vanessa william to you who helped me a lot.... After losing my job, I was introduced to mrs Vanessa William by a friend who advised me to invest in bitcoin and forex trading and now my life has really changed. By the way, I want you to be part of this bitcoin and forex trading investment growing platform with weekly earnings.... Whatsapp:+1 (336) 612-4060 Email: vanessawilliam353@gmail.com
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Feb 5, 2022,
Amazing service! Everyone here was kind and helped with everything. Jordan was very helpful and always answered any type of questions we had! Thank you so much! And I highly recomend this place!
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jan 4, 2022,
I was out looking at cars and decided to stop in and see what they had in my price range. Our credit is not great but Jake was able to get us into a much newer and nicer car than what we expected. I would recommend Motor Max to anyone who is looking for a used car.
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 27, 2021,
Great Service, Honest salesmen, 5 out of 5 Would recommend.
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 24, 2021,
great customer service :)
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 23, 2021,
They have good deals, and they are very nice people and have good service.
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
Stop at motormax today and walked out with new vehicle. The guys at motormax went above and beyond with helping me get my ride. Credit isn’t that great and the guys at motormax work a miracle for me just in time for Christmas. Merry Christmas to me a little early but big thank you to motormax. You guys are awesome.
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE IN A LONG TIME!! FAST AND EASY VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN VEHICLE SALES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING A CAR!! GREAT SERVICE GREAT CARS!! THEY MADE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED WHEN WE LEFT AND WE ARE SO HAPPY WE WENT TO MOTOR MAX!!!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
They took good care of me made sure I was happy with the ford I brought and they worked with me.I highly recommend them !!!!!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Oct 6, 2021,
they are the best made our day. and our trips back and forth to my cancer treatment s a safer ride.. thank yous.. God bless you all for getting us in a safe ride..
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Sep 14, 2021,
awesome people and great cars. I've got 3 cars from here and have loved them all. They even let you test drive the cars you want instead of shoving cars you don't even like at you.
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
To all my friends and family good please to go get a car They will work for you
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
they did an awesome job everything was good helping everything
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Aug 3, 2021,
So much help! Quick and easy! Soooo excited to be pulling off with my new car
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
these guys were cool as hell! was not expecting to get a new car today with trading in my truck. These guys helped me out in more ways then one! highly recommend coming to see these guys for a new car!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jul 20, 2021,
10/10 . Really helpful and convenient. Definitely recommend! Thank you Jordan !!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jul 12, 2021,
The best car buying experience I have ever had Jordan is the best and the whole staff made this very difficult decision much more easy I have found where I will continue to buy cars as long as they are around
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
I just bought my second car from these guys and they are amazing ! this one is because I totaled my other one I bought and they are so friendly and patient because I had alot to deal with . Waiting on the check from insurance , ect. and they called me everyday and held the vehicle I wanted and never seemed frustrated or pushy ! I will recommend these guys to everyone ! No fake sale attitude or being pushy or cheesy . You can trust they will take care of you ! Thank you Paul and Jake .
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
Bought a truck a few years ago and with the great service i haf i referred my brother and they set me up with a referral check.
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
I recently purchased a truck from them and they did what they could to work with my needs. They got me the truck i wanted at the payment i wanted and with 24hrs. they all even stayed later than closing to help me out. Great group of guys!
Facebook
MotorMax Of Holland MotorMax Of Holland
616-294-8000 $$$
★★★★★
32 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Larry Grodstein - 2006 Hummer H3

Very helpful and knowledgeable. ~via Google Reviews

Testimonial Photo

Stephan Hilbelink - 2010 Honda Odyssey

The best car buying experience we've ever had. A huge thanks to Brandon for all his help. When we need another car, we will be back. ~via Facebook

Testimonial Photo

Josh Dela - 2012 Mercedes C300

It was great and helped with the best deal they could give me! ~via Facebook

Testimonial Photo

Matthew VanLiere - 2014 Chevy Impala

Big shout out to these guys! Carlos, Matt and Brandon made our purchase as seamless as possible! Highly recommend them! Great customer service! ~via Facebook 

Testimonial Photo

Jack Ropp - 2015 Lincoln MKZ

Extremely quick and painless process! Brandon literally handled everything from financing to insurance and the title! He made it happen and got me a killer deal. Brandon Frazier is the man.

Testimonial Photo

MotorMax Of Holland - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At MotorMax Of Holland we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us